Home

Maximizing a Dynamic R&B Mix Waves MV2

In this tutorial, we're covering an easy technique using high / low level compression to maximize the detail and loudness in your mix!

Song: Danielle Apicella "Wilderness" ft. Torey D'Shaun & Bryon Juane (Prod. by Epic 1): http://smarturl.it/DanielleWilderness

Plugins Used (currently 50% Off):
Waves MV2: https://waves.alzt.net/NYOxO
Waves Gold Bundle: https://waves.alzt.net/xm3dd
Waves StudioRack: https://waves.alzt.net/eQM7D

►DAW Presets & Templates:
*NEW* Divine Mastering Chains (Waves): http://bit.ly/mastering-chains
Divine Mixing Vocal Chains V2 (Waves): http://bit.ly/vocal-chains-v2
Divine Mixing Vocal Chains (Logic Pro X & Cubase): http://bit.ly/vocal-chains
Divine Mixing Drum Chains (Waves): http://bit.ly/drum-chains
Divine Mixing Waves Template (Logic Pro X, Cubase & Pro Tools): http://bit.ly/waves-template
*UPDATED* Divine Mixing Template One (Logic Pro X, Cubase & Pro Tools): http://bit.ly/template-one

►Video Training Courses:
Divine Beat Mixing (Mixing & Mastering Course): http://bit.ly/divine-beat-mixing
Divine Mixing Session 1 (Mixing & Mastering Course): http://bit.ly/divinemixing
Divine Mixing Session 2 (Mixing & Mastering Video Course): http://bit.ly/divinemixing2
Hip Hop Vocal Production (Lynda.com Course): http://bit.ly/hhvpcourse

►Synth Presets & Drum Samples:
8oh!8 Bass Presets for Serum - http://bit.ly/8oh8-presets
The Niche Kit (Creative Drum and Loop Kit) - http://bit.ly/nichekit
Urban Dreamscapes for Serum - http://bit.ly/urbandreamscapes

►My Studio Gear
https://www.amazon.com/shop/seandivine

►Let's Connect
http://seandivine.com
Instagram: http://instagram.com/seandivine
Twitter: http://twitter.com/seandivine
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/seandivinemusic
Soundcloud: https://soundcloud.com/seandivine

Disclosure: My videos contain affiliate links to products and services I use and recommend. I may receive a small commission on sales through these links, at no additional cost to you. I appreciate your support as this helps me continue to create content for the channel!