Mixing Vocals with Waves Plugins - R&B Lead | Beat Making Videos
Home

Mixing Vocals with Waves Plugins - R&B Lead

A new 3 part tutorial series, mixing vocals like a pro using only Waves plugins! In this video, we'll mix an R&B lead start to finish using only one instance of the StudioRack utility plugin (compatible with all DAWs).

Song: Moses Stone - "Body" (Prod. by Strong Symphony)
https://spoti.fi/2LFxQKH

►Mixing Presets & Templates:
*NEW* Divine Mixing Vocal Chains V2 (Waves): http://bit.ly/vocal-chains-v2
*NEW* Divine Mixing Vocal Chains (Logic Pro X & Cubase): http://bit.ly/vocal-chains
Divine Mixing Waves Template (Logic Pro, Cubase & Pro Tools): http://bit.ly/waves-template
*UPDATED* Divine Mixing Template One (Logic Pro X 10.4, Cubase & Pro Tools): http://bit.ly/template-one

►Video Training Courses:
Divine Beat Mixing (Mixing & Mastering Course): http://bit.ly/divine-beat-mixing
Divine Mixing Session 1 (Mixing & Mastering Course): http://bit.ly/divinemixing
Divine Mixing Session 2 (Mixing & Mastering Video Course): http://bit.ly/divinemixing2
Hip Hop Vocal Production (Lynda.com Course): http://bit.ly/hhvpcourse

►Synth Presets & Drum Samples:
8oh!8 Bass Presets for Serum - http://bit.ly/8oh8-presets
The Niche Kit (Creative Drum and Loop Kit) - http://bit.ly/nichekit
Urban Dreamscapes for Serum - http://bit.ly/urbandreamscapes

►My Studio Gear
https://www.amazon.com/shop/seandivine

►Let's Connect
http://seandivine.com
Instagram: http://instagram.com/seandivine
Twitter: http://twitter.com/seandivine
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/seandivinemusic
Soundcloud: https://soundcloud.com/seandivine