Home | Videos | Software & Hardware

808 Multiband Distortion With FabFilter Saturn 2

In this tutorial, I'll show you how to process and mix unique 808s that translate to any speaker system.

FabFilter Saturn 2: https://bit.ly/saturn2-sd

►Synth Presets & Drum Samples:
8oh!8 Bass Presets for Serum - https://bit.ly/8oh8-presets
The Niche Kit (Creative Drum and Loop Kit) - https://bit.ly/nichekit
Urban Dreamscapes for Serum - https://bit.ly/urbandreamscapes

►DAW Presets & Templates:
*NEW* Divine Mixing Vocal Chains LE (Logic Pro X): https://bit.ly/vocal-chains-le
Divine Mixing Drum Chains (Waves Plugins): https://bit.ly/drum-chains
Divine Mastering Chains (Waves Plugins): https://bit.ly/mastering-chains
Divine Mixing Template One (Logic Pro X, Cubase & Pro Tools): https://bit.ly/template-one

►Video Training Courses:
Divine Beat Mixing (Mixing & Mastering Course): https://bit.ly/divine-beat-mixing
Divine Mixing Session 1 (Mixing & Mastering Course): https://bit.ly/divinemixing
Divine Mixing Session 2 (Mixing & Mastering Video Course): https://bit.ly/divinemixing2
Hip Hop Vocal Production (Lynda.com Course): httsp://bit.ly/hhvpcourse

►My Studio Gear
https://seandivine.com/studio/

►Let's Connect
https://seandivine.com
Instagram: https://instagram.com/seandivine
Twitter: https://twitter.com/seandivine
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/seandivinemusic
Soundcloud: https://soundcloud.com/seandivine

Disclosure: My videos contain affiliate links to products and services I use and recommend. I may receive a small commission on sales through these links, at no additional cost to you. I appreciate your support as this helps me continue to create content for the channel!e continue to create content for the channel!

Producer: 
Sean Divine