Home | Videos | Master/Mix/Effects

Rap Mixing Ear Candy Tricks for Exciting Mixes

In this tutorial, we're unwrapping mixing secrets like reverse reverbs, tape stop FX, beat drops, pseudo harmonies + more!

Tre Creamer - "Sing To Em" (Prod. by Glory Gainz)
10.1.19: https://soundcloud.com/trecreamer

►DAW Presets & Templates:
*NEW* Divine Mixing Vocal Chains V3 (Waves): http://bit.ly/vocal-chains-v3
Divine Mastering Chains (Waves): http://bit.ly/mastering-chains
Divine Mixing Waves Template (Logic Pro X, Cubase & Pro Tools): http://bit.ly/waves-template
Divine Mixing Drum Chains (Waves): http://bit.ly/drum-chains
Divine Mixing Template One for Stock Plugins (Logic Pro X, Cubase & Pro Tools): http://bit.ly/template-one

►Video Training Courses:
Divine Beat Mixing (Mixing & Mastering Course): http://bit.ly/divine-beat-mixing
Divine Mixing Session 1 (Mixing & Mastering Course): http://bit.ly/divinemixing
Divine Mixing Session 2 (Mixing & Mastering Video Course): http://bit.ly/divinemixing2
Hip Hop Vocal Production (Lynda.com Course): http://bit.ly/hhvpcourse

►Synth Presets & Drum Samples:
8oh!8 Bass Presets for Serum - http://bit.ly/8oh8-presets
The Niche Kit (Creative Drum and Loop Kit) - http://bit.ly/nichekit
Urban Dreamscapes for Serum - http://bit.ly/urbandreamscapes

►My Studio Gear
https://www.amazon.com/shop/seandivine

►Let's Connect
http://seandivine.com
Instagram: http://instagram.com/seandivine
Twitter: http://twitter.com/seandivine
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/seandivinemusic
Soundcloud: https://soundcloud.com/seandivine

Producer: 
Sean Divine