Home | Tags | Somayeh

Somayeh

1500 Or Nothin's Mars Talks Credits On C.O.B. Radio W/ Crooked I & Somayeh

Published on Apr 9, 2013
Tune into C.O.B. Radio with Crooked I and Somayeh on Skee 24/7 Radio Revolutionized. The show comes on every Wednesday at 8pm EST / 7pm CT / 5pm PST.

Mars talks some of the credits by 1500 Or Nothin like, Show Me What You Got by Jay-Z | Why You Hate The Game by The Game | Far Away by Marsha Ambrosius | Take You Down by Chris Brown | And Many More

Download the Skee.TV | 24/7 App
http://bit.ly/skeeapp

Subscribe to SkeeTV On Air
http://www.youtube.com/subscription_c...

Follow Us On Twitter
@MYGUYMARS
https://twitter.com/MYGUYMARS
@CrookedIntriago

Producer: 
1500 or Nothin