Home | Videos | Master/Mix/Effects

Mixing Thick Warm Vocals Like A Pro

In this video, we're checking out pro techniques to get a warmer, more pleasant vocal tone + the best plugins to tame harshness and achieve an upfront sound!

by Moses Stone (https://mosesstoneofficial.com)

Plugins Used
SSL Native X-Saturator: http://bit.ly/2WUc7jw
Waves Pitch Shifter: https://waves.alzt.net/EvMa2
Waves DeEsser: https://waves.alzt.net/N3MKV
Waves C4: https://waves.alzt.net/7kvmg
Fabfilter Pro-C2: http://bit.ly/fabfilter-sd

►DAW Presets & Templates:
*NEW* Divine Mixing Vocal Chains V3 (Waves): http://bit.ly/vocal-chains-v3
Divine Mastering Chains (Waves): http://bit.ly/mastering-chains
Divine Mixing Waves Template (Logic Pro X, Cubase & Pro Tools): http://bit.ly/waves-template
Divine Mixing Drum Chains (Waves): http://bit.ly/drum-chains
Divine Mixing Template One for Stock Plugins (Logic Pro X, Cubase & Pro Tools): http://bit.ly/template-one

►Video Training Courses:
Divine Beat Mixing (Mixing & Mastering Course): http://bit.ly/divine-beat-mixing
Divine Mixing Session 1 (Mixing & Mastering Course): http://bit.ly/divinemixing
Divine Mixing Session 2 (Mixing & Mastering Video Course): http://bit.ly/divinemixing2
Hip Hop Vocal Production (Lynda.com Course): http://bit.ly/hhvpcourse

►Synth Presets & Drum Samples:
8oh!8 Bass Presets for Serum - http://bit.ly/8oh8-presets
The Niche Kit (Creative Drum and Loop Kit) - http://bit.ly/nichekit
Urban Dreamscapes for Serum - http://bit.ly/urbandreamscapes

►My Studio Gear
https://www.amazon.com/shop/seandivine

►Let's Connect
http://seandivine.com
Instagram: http://instagram.com/seandivine
Twitter: http://twitter.com/seandivine
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/seandivinemusic
Soundcloud: https://soundcloud.com/seandivine

Disclosure: My videos contain affiliate links to products and services I use and recommend. I may receive a small commission on sales through these links, at no additional cost to you. I appreciate your support as this helps me continue to create content for the channel!

Producer: 
Sean Divine